Edible Pain Relief

homemakerNow that I’m trying to be more anonymous I’m going to try to tell my story in a different light. Too many personal details out there make me feel exposed.  I’m so paranoid, right? You can add that to the list of my damn conditions.

Have you ever tried cannabis edibles?  My state now allows medical marijuana.  While I do not yet have a card, I plan on getting one eventually.  I look forward to going into a dispensary and getting some cookies or treats.  I believe MM is a way to help treat an acute migraine or other painful condition.

I made firecrackers once to take with me and friends to a concert.  It was a long road trip. We were traveling with another person whom I didn’t want to share with so she was unaware I was eating pot laced peanut butter crackers.

I consumed a few thinking surely they’d be weak or not effective.  A few hours later we were behind the building (groupies!) trying for a look at our band. As we waited I began to get the giggles.  I couldn’t stop. The friend that didn’t know was looking at me wondering what the hell I was laughing at.

🙂

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/edible/

 

3 thoughts on “Edible Pain Relief

  1. Preach it! I think it’s ridiculous that I can legally get Oxy, or Ketamine for my pain (which I absolutely HATE), yet a plant could send me to jail. It works.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

