Nursing Scrubs

nurse

One thing I miss about nursing…scrubs.

I get jealous when I see anyone in nursing scrubs. When I’m at Walmart I always walk past the scrub section glancing to see what’s there.  And at the thrift store I always feel a little bittersweet if I come across a nice scrub top.

But I never could wait to get of of the scrubs after a long stressful day. 🙂

When I went to nursing assistant training, my teacher came in one day with a white nursing dress and thigh highs. You could see them through the dress when she was sitting. I thought I was in a movie.

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/uniform/

2 thoughts on “Nursing Scrubs

Leave a Reply

