Hard words To Say: Disability

I have been an outlier for 1.5 years now.  I am disabled.  My family and friends work. It’s hard being home alone.  Thankfully I have my dog to keep me company.  Traveling outside the house is limited because of my anxiety.  My garden will keep me sane come summer.

I’m finding that wordpress is  an excellent outlet of expression. I originally set up a blog on blogger but I couldn’t find other people to follow and didn’t seem the kind of support I see here.

Thank you everyone.  Even for the hard words. 😉

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/outlier/

2 thoughts on “Hard words To Say: Disability

  1. I am glad to meet you- we have very similar circumstances! I too am an outlier- laying here most of the day with my dogs and my pain :D. I have 3 kids, 2 at home and are teens. Blessings, I look forward to reading your future posts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

