16 Things About Me

  1. I’m sensitive and quick to tear up.
  2. I’m a fierce animal lover.
  3. I have a rescued boy with large ears.
  4. I have bipolar disorder .
  5. What a relief to know this is why I’ve always felt the way I do.
  6. I’m feeling really low now.
  7. I’m a nurse.
  8. Disabled.
  9. Love to garden.  Hoping the sun shine and warm weather brings me out of this depression.
  10. Crafter…knit, crochet, quilt, tat, stamp, embroider.
  11. I’m a little bit crunchy.
  12. Addicted to essential oils.
  13. I’m a thrifter.
  14. live music lover
  15. Americana and folk are my mainstays.
  16. I’ve been known to follow bands I’ve loved.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/purple/

2 thoughts on “16 Things About Me

Leave a Reply

