migraine symptoms

Until you’ve had your first migraine, you can not understand what is involved in a migraine. Symptoms come at you from the 5 senses from head to toe.

There are many migraine symptoms. My own set of personal symptoms have long been with me.  I see an aura of sparkling lights to alert me a migraine is about to go down.  I become nauseous. I have an increased sense of smell and nothing smells good.  My vision becomes blurry. The pain is on my right side of my head and neck.  I yawn a lot before the migraine appears.  I have to pee a lot more. I find it really hard to speak.

All of that AND then you get the head pain!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/symptom/

Leave a Reply

