Welcome and an Intro!

Hi there! As a migraine sufferer of many years I’ve learned more than I’d like to know about migraines.   I am by no means an expert or doctor, just a humble patient coming from a nursing background, meaning I like to help people. I’m constantly trying to learn more about migraine hoping to find my miracle.  I’d like to share that with you.

I am a 40 something mum of three chicklets.  I have a german shepherd that I adore and also two fat little kitties but I can’t figure out cats and am definitely more of a dog person. I just want to pick them up and love them but they don’t seem to appreciate it.

I’ve had migraines almost my whole life which is over 40 years.  I was four when I began holding my head and crying. My mom said I’d turn ghostly white and would vomit every time.

I’m a stay at home mum.  I’ve had some success with an etsy business but I’ve since closed my shop. I love a lot of crafts and do a lot of them.  I also love aromatherapy, camping, crystals, camping, and gardening.

.

Leave a Reply

